- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

They’re Coming for Our Guns! Do You Understand?

Posted By admin On January 5, 2013 @ 4:49 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
January 5, 2013

Alex covers the latest assault on the 2nd amendment and how other media outlets have now joined msm in demonizing true alternative leaders who have been informing the public about government corruption, false flags, chemtrails and more for years.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/theyre-coming-for-our-guns-do-you-understand.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Understand History To Understand The Current Markets: http://www.prisonplanet.com/understand-history-to-understand-the-current-markets.html

[2] Yes, Fellow Bubbas, They’re Coming for Your Guns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/yes-fellow-bubbas-they%e2%80%99re-coming-for-your-guns.html

[3] Proof: Obama Is Coming for Your Guns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/proof-obama-is-coming-for-your-guns.html

[4] Collectivist Are Coming for The GUNS: http://www.prisonplanet.com/collectivist-are-coming-for-the-guns.html

[5] Is Sikh Temple Shooting Staged To Ban Guns?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/is-sikh-temple-shooting-staged-to-ban-guns.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.