- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

This Is Why Central Planners Are So Scared of Italy’s Beppe Grillo

Posted By admin On March 11, 2013 @ 6:50 am In Money Watch | Comments Disabled

Zero Hedge [1]
March 11, 2013

Submitted by Michael Krieger of Liberty Blitzkrieg blog [2],

Incredible Video: Beppe Grillo Dissects the Financial System… in 1998

“Whom does the money belong to?  Who does its ownership belong to?  To the State fine…then to us, we are the State. You know that the State doesn’t exist, it is only a legal entity.  WE are the state, then the money is ours…fine.  Then let me know one thing.  If the money belongs to us…Why…do they lend it to us??”

- Beppe Grillo in 1998

If you really want to know why Beppe Grillo is causing Central Planners throughout the European continent to wet themselves, this video will show you.  There’s a real revolution happening in Italy.  This guy is the real deal and he understands the heart of the whole issue plaguing the world.  All I can say is:  WOW.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/this-is-why-central-planners-are-so-scared-of-italys-beppe-grillo.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Zero Hedge: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-03-10/why-central-planners-are-so-scared-italys-beppe-grillo

[2] Liberty Blitzkrieg blog: http://libertyblitzkrieg.com/2013/03/09/incredible-video-beppe-grillo-dissects-the-financial-system-in-1998/

[3] Beppe Grillo: “Italy Is Already De Facto Out Of The Euro”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/beppe-grillo-italy-is-already-de-facto-out-of-the-euro.html

[4] European Central Bank Makes Massive Loans to 523 Banks: http://www.prisonplanet.com/european-central-bank-makes-massive-loans-to-523-banks.html

[5] Bomb Threat Forces Evacuation of DC TEA Party Planners: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bomb-threat-forces-evacuation-of-dc-tea-party-planners.html

[6] World Central Banks On Red Alert: http://www.prisonplanet.com/world-central-banks-on-red-alert.html

[7] World’s Most Prestigious Financial Agency – Called the “Central Banks’ Central Bank” – Warns of Bursting Bubble: http://www.prisonplanet.com/world%e2%80%99s-most-prestigious-financial-agency-%e2%80%93-called-the-%e2%80%9ccentral-banks%e2%80%99-central-bank%e2%80%9d-%e2%80%93-warns-of-bursting-bubble.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.