- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Tinned goods, gold & guns: UBS meets Alex Jones?

Posted By admin On December 13, 2011 @ 4:32 am In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

RT [1]
December 13, 2011

Max Keiser notes that one of the biggest banks in the world are advising people to prepare for a major collapse.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tinned-goods-gold-guns-ubs-meets-alex-jones.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RT: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSHD8GAx68Q&list=UUpwvZwUam-URkxB7g4USKpg&feature=plcp

[2] UBS On Euro Break Up: Buy Gold, Tinned Goods and Guns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ubs-on-euro-break-up-buy-gold-tinned-goods-and-guns.html

[3] Viggo Mortensen Meets Alex Jones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/viggo-mortensen-meets-alex-jones.html

[4] Alex Jones Meets Christopher Walken: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-meets-christopher-walken.html

[5] Shooter Jennings Meets Alex Jones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/shooter-jennings-meets-alex-jones.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – April 19th With Max Keiser: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-april-19th-with-max-keiser.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.