- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Toner Bomb Results in More Airport Molestation

Posted By admin On October 31, 2010 @ 7:29 am In World News | Comments Disabled

Infowars.com
October 31, 2010

The absurd accumulation of junk found on a UPS plane from Yemen to Chicago ridiculously described as an al-Qaeda bomb has provided the government with an excuse [1] to conduct “an unpredictable mix of security layers that include explosives trace detection, advanced imaging technology, canine teams” and intimate “pat-downs,” more accurately described as breast and crotch groping.

It has been almost a decade since we were told Muslim cave dwellers made NORAD stand down and performed miracles with the laws of physics. Since that time not one airport instance of officialdom molesting millions of air passengers has produced a hidden bomb or threat to aviation. In fact, as in the case of the fizzle pants non-bomber, the government has allowed potential threats to board aircraft.

The idea is to get you accustomed to physically submitting to government thugs at airports and soon enough at the post office and local mall. The idea is to have you choose a dangerous naked body scanner over some dim-wit with blue latex gloves groping your private parts.

Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD) [2]

Toner Bomb Results in More Airport Molestation  150410banner1 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/toner-bomb-results-in-more-airport-molestation.html

URLs in this post:

[1] provided the government with an excuse: http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2010/10/29/pat-downs-may-soon-become-norm-at-airports/

[2] Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com//index.html?aid=14&adid=43

[3] Image: http://infowars-shop.stores.yahoo.net/inemnewwoord.html

[4] Feinstein: Get Ready for More Aggressive Molestation at the Airport: http://www.prisonplanet.com/feinstein-get-ready-for-more-aggressive-molestation-at-the-airport.html

[5] TSA Responds To Airport Molestation Complaints: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-gives-figurative-middle-finger-to-airport-molestation-complaints.html

[6] Toner Bomb Plot Used to Empower CIA: http://www.prisonplanet.com/toner-bomb-plot-used-to-empower-cia.html

[7] Fake Bomb Forces Evacuation Of NY Airport: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fake-bomb-forces-evacuation-of-ny-airport.html

[8] Israel Knew About Toner Bomb Plot Before Devices Were Found: http://www.prisonplanet.com/israel-knew-about-toner-bomb-plot-before-devices-were-found.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.