- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Trayvon Martin’s Dad Is A ‘Grand Master’ Freemason

Posted By admin On July 13, 2013 @ 6:00 am In Commentary,Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Anthony Gucciardi
Prison Planet.com
July 13, 2013

Here’s something you certainly won’t hear about in the mainstream media despite the 24/7 coverage of the Trayvon Martin case which may generate riots: Trayvon Martin’s dad is a ‘Grand Master’ Freemason. More to come on what this means and the occult history of Freemasonry, but for now here is this fact displayed in video form using images that I’ve compiled through user tips and investigation.

I’d love to give credit for the Facebook screenshots and share further details on the subject, so please get in contact via News Tips [1] if you were responsible and have further information.

This post originally appeared at Story Leak [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/trayvon-martins-dad-is-a-grand-master-freemason.html

URLs in this post:

[1] News Tips: http://www.storyleak.com/news-tips/

[2] Story Leak: http://www.storyleak.com/trayvon-martins-dad-is-a-grand-master-freemason/

[3] Prosecutor rules out grand jury in Trayvon Martin case: http://www.prisonplanet.com/prosecutor-rules-out-grand-jury-in-trayvon-martin-case.html

[4] In Reversal, Florida Judge Okays Testimony About Trayvon Martin’s Marijuana Usage: http://www.prisonplanet.com/in-reversal-florida-judge-okays-testimony-about-trayvon-martins-marijuana-usage.html

[5] President Obama: ‘Trayvon Martin Could’ve Been Me 35 Years Ago’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/president-obama-trayvon-martin-couldve-been-me-35-years-ago.html

[6] George Zimmerman sues NBC over Trayvon Martin reports: http://www.prisonplanet.com/george-zimmerman-sues-nbc-over-trayvon-martin-reports.html

[7] You won’t believe what teachers plan to tell kids about Trayvon Martin: http://www.prisonplanet.com/you-wont-believe-what-teachers-plan-to-tell-kids-about-trayvon-martin.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.