- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Troops Ordered To Kill All Americans Who Do Not Turn In Guns

Posted By admin On July 17, 2012 @ 2:13 am In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
July 17, 2012

Only UN peacekeepers will be allowed to carry firearms.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/troops-ordered-to-kill-all-americans-who-do-not-turn-in-guns.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Americans Turn In Guns After School Massacre: http://www.prisonplanet.com/americans-turn-in-guns-after-school-massacre.html

[2] Piers Morgan & Guests: Turn In Your Guns Or We Will Kill You: http://www.prisonplanet.com/piers-morgan-guests-turn-in-your-guns-or-we-will-kill-you.html

[3] Foreign Troops Training To Confiscate Guns of Americans: http://www.prisonplanet.com/foreign-troops-training-to-confiscate-guns-of-americans.html

[4] Indian Women Turn to Guns After Gang Rape Outcry: http://www.prisonplanet.com/indian-women-turn-to-guns-after-gang-rape-outcry.html

[5] “Turn In Your Guns At Your Local Church”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/%e2%80%9cturn-in-your-guns-at-your-local-church%e2%80%9d.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.