- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

TSA Looking for Al-Qaeda in Your Coffee

Posted By admin On September 5, 2012 @ 3:01 am In Featured Stories,Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
Sept 5, 2012

In the aftermath of our TSA story going viral yesterday after being prominently linked on the Drudge Report, the federal agency has issued its usual glib, inadequate response as to why travelers are being forced to have their drinks tested for explosives after they have already passed through airport security.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-looking-for-al-qaeda-in-your-coffee.html

URLs in this post:

[1] TSA Says Bizarre New Policy “Business As Usual”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-says-bizarre-new-policy-business-as-usual.html

[2] TSA Kicks Woman Off Flight For Bad Attitude: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-kicks-woman-off-flight-for-bad-attitude.html

[3] TSA Demands Bizarre New Power To Test Drinks Purchased In Airports: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-demands-bizarre-new-power-to-test-drinks-purchased-in-airports.html

[4] Video Shows TSA’s Bizarre New Security Policy: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-shows-tsas-bizarre-new-security-policy.html

[5] New TSA Policy: Ordering Travelers To “Freeze” On Command?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-tsa-policy-ordering-travelers-to-freeze-on-command.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.