- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

TSA Viper Show Up at Music Festival

Posted By admin On May 30, 2012 @ 2:50 am In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
May 30, 2012

The Federal government is hell bent on keeping America safe from dangerous terrorists. The kind of terrorists that like to disguise themselves as happy go lucky electronic music festival goers.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-viper-show-up-at-music-festival.html

URLs in this post:

[1] TSA VIPR Teams AND CBP Agents Spotted Patrolling Music Festival: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-vipr-teams-and-cbp-agents-spotted-patrolling-music-festival.html

[2] Naked Wizard Tasered – NSFW Coachella Music Festival: http://www.prisonplanet.com/naked-wizard-tasered-nsfw-coachella-music-festival.html

[3] Ron Paul festival pitched before GOP convention: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-festival-pitched-before-gop-convention.html

[4] Bluetooth “Big Brother” tracks festival-goers: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bluetooth-big-brother-tracks-festival-goers.html

[5] Military Patrol Austin Kite Festival in Martial Law Prep: http://www.prisonplanet.com/military-patrol-austin-kite-festival-in-martial-law-prep.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.