- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Two Political Parties For The Prices Of $1,188,644,055

Posted By admin On October 11, 2011 @ 3:25 am In Money Watch | Comments Disabled

Zero Hedge [1]
October 11, 2011

The next time someone tells you that political party X is not entirely purchased by Wall Street, specifically Goldman, Merrill (aka Bank of Countrywide Lynch) and Morgan Stanley, or that Barack Obama is not the most “gifted” politician in history, show them the following infographic…

Two Political Parties For The Prices Of $1,188,644,055 campaign%20finance [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/two-political-parties-for-the-prices-of-1188644055.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Zero Hedge: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/two-political-parties-prices-1188644055

[2] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user5/imageroot/2011/09/campaign%20finance.jpg

[3] Morgan Stanley, Goldman Sachs Shares Plunge After AIG Takeover: http://www.prisonplanet.com/morgan-stanley-goldman-sachs-shares-plunge-after-aig-takeover.html

[4] Who got AIG’s bailout billions?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/who-got-aigs-bailout-billions.html

[5] BofA CEO: Merrill Deal Was Partly Due to Fed Pressure: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bofa-ceo-merrill-deal-was-partly-due-to-fed-pressure.html

[6] Lt. Gov. Scott Angelle switches political parties: http://www.prisonplanet.com/lt-gov-scott-angelle-switches-political-parties.html

[7] Ventura: Abolish Both Political Parties: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ventura-abolish-both-political-parties.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.