- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

U.S. Warships Mobilize

Posted By admin On October 7, 2012 @ 4:16 am In World News | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
Oct 7, 2012

Paul Joseph Watson discusses the military build up in the China Sea.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/u-s-warships-mobilize.html

URLs in this post:

[1] FEMA To Mobilize For “Mass Fatality Planning”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fema-to-mobilize-for-mass-fatality-planning.html

[2] Russia Sends Warships to Mediterranean; Denies Syria Link: http://www.prisonplanet.com/russia-sends-warships-to-mediterranean-denies-syria-link.html

[3] Russia warns NATO over build-up of warships in Black Sea: http://www.prisonplanet.com/russia-warns-nato-over-build-up-of-warships-in-black-sea.html

[4] Three US Warships To Patrol Waters Near Strait of Hormuz: http://www.prisonplanet.com/three-us-warships-to-patrol-waters-near-strait-of-hormuz.html

[5] US Warships Moved To Syrian Coast: http://www.prisonplanet.com/us-warships-moved-to-syrian-coast.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.