- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Unmarked Military Gunboats Patrol Louisiana Canals

Posted By admin On October 26, 2013 @ 6:14 am In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
October 26, 2013

A video shows unmarked military gunboats patrolling the canals around Slidell, Louisiana.

Apparently, the residents have never seen this in the area before.

Is this part of some kind of drill or is it just normal now in the new Amerika to see armed troops patrolling public canals?


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/unmarked-military-gunboats-patrol-louisiana-canals.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Military Patrol Austin Kite Festival in Martial Law Prep: http://www.prisonplanet.com/military-patrol-austin-kite-festival-in-martial-law-prep.html

[2] Armored Military Vehicles To Patrol Wisconsin Neighborhoods: http://www.prisonplanet.com/armored-military-vehicles-to-patrol-wisconsin-neighborhoods.html

[3] Military May Patrol Bar Zone In Canadian City: http://www.prisonplanet.com/military-may-patrol-bar-zone-in-canadian-city.html

[4] Military Police Kidnap G20 Protester, Shove Him Into Unmarked Car: http://www.prisonplanet.com/military-police-kidnap-g20-protester-shove-him-into-unmarked-car.html

[5] Fully Armed U.S. Troops Patrol Minnesota Neighborhood: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fully-armed-u-s-troops-patrol-minnesota-neighborhood.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.