- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Victim of Communism Warns America

Posted By admin On February 27, 2013 @ 11:56 am In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
February 27, 2013

David Knight speaks with Virginia Prodan who lived under Romanian dictator Nicolae Ceaușescu.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/victim-of-communism-warns-america.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Polish Refugee Warns of Communism Taking Over America: http://www.prisonplanet.com/polish-refugee-warns-of-communism-taking-over-america.html

[2] Beijing Labor Camp Tour Will be Fake Warns Victim: http://www.prisonplanet.com/beijing-labor-camp-tour-will-be-fake-warns-victim.html

[3] Sgt. Biggs on The Militarization of America’s Police Force: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sgt-biggs-on-the-militarization-of-americas-police-force.html

[4] Austin Police Chief Hates Communism, But Loves Obama?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/austin-police-chief-hates-communism-but-loves-obama.html

[5] Elysium Film: Socialist, Political Propaganda at Its Worst: http://www.prisonplanet.com/elysium-film-socialist-political-propaganda-at-its-worst.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.