- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Video: ‘Kill Michelle Malkin’ Hoax Exposed

Posted By admin On September 3, 2008 @ 12:37 pm In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Kurt Nimmo
Infowars
September 3, 2008

Aaron Dykes has worked overtime to produce the video here, ‘Kill Michelle Malkin’ Hoax Exposed. Dykes’ effort should finally put to rest the concerted campaign launched by the neocons — primarily on the neocon blogs but also in the corporate media, most notably the Dallas Morning News — to vilify and accuse Alex Jones of calling for the murder of Michelle Malkin.

 

Due to overwhelming response to this transparent slander campaign, the Dallas Morning News removed an article by radio host Mark Davis, who falsely claimed Jones had called for the murder of Malkin. Unfortunately, the Dallas Morning News has not formally apologized to Alex or printed a retraction in its newspaper, instead simply pulling a memory hole, that is to say removing the post from its website in much the same way the old Soviet Union removed bureaucrats who had fallen from favor from the official history.

Davis is completely unrepentant, never mind the facts. As Alex said on his show today, Davis continues to tell his radio audience that Alex called for Malkin’s murder. It would seem Davis is daring Alex Jones to sue him.

(Article continues below)

Of course, while the corporate media will not go over the top and accuse Alex of threatening the “short, attractive, pleasant lady of Philippine descent” (as the Associated Press describes Malkin), it will slander him in other ways, for instance, Inside Edition describes Malkin as a “conservative author and political commentator,” while it labels Jones as a “controversial radio personality” who “ranted and raved” and engaged in “virulent verbal bashing” while “on the attack,” a comment that inspired Paul Joseph Watson to comment: “Sounds about as fair and balanced as Fox News.”

But so disgusting and hateful is Malkin, Geraldo Rivera characterized her as “the most vile, hateful commentator I’ve ever met in my life. She actually believes that neighbors should start snitching out neighbors, and we should be deporting people. It’s good she’s in D.C. and I’m in NY. I’d spit on her if I saw her”

Spit on her? Well, that’s far worse than anything Alex Jones did, but then Rivera is a darling of the corporate media, whereas Alex Jones is a pariah.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-%e2%80%98kill-michelle-malkin%e2%80%99-hoax-exposed.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Audio: Malkin Entourage Admits Alex Jones Did Not Say “Kill Malkin”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/audio-malkin-entourage-admits-alex-jones-did-not-say-%e2%80%9ckill-malkin%e2%80%9d.html

[2] Inside Edition Smears Jones For Malkin Confrontation: http://www.prisonplanet.com/inside-edition-smears-jones-for-malkin-confrontation.html

[3] Alex Jones Confronts Michelle Malkin at the DNC: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-confronts-michelle-malkin-at-the-dnc.html

[4] Dallas Morning News Libels Alex Jones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dallas-morning-news-libels-alex-jones.html

[5] Malkin Stooge Caught On Tape Attempting To Frame Alex Jones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/malkin-stooge-caught-on-tape-attempting-to-frame-alex-jones.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.