Featured Stories World News Commentary Money Watch Multimedia Prison Planet U.S. News Science And Technology

Video: Approach of Asteroid 2012 DA14 from Samford Valley Observatory

  • Print The Alex Jones Channel Alex Jones Show podcast Prison Planet TV Infowars.com Twitter Alex Jones' Facebook Infowars store

Prison Planet.com
Feb 16, 2013

This video from the Samford Valley Observatory in Brisbane, Australia, shows the progress of asteroid 2012 DA14 across the night sky as it nears its closest approach. It was taken at 12:59 UTC on Feb. 15 (7:59 a.m. EST, or 4:59 a.m. PST). The movie has been sped up 50 times.

This article was posted: Saturday, February 16, 2013 at 6:25 am





Infowars.com Videos:

Comment on this article

Comments are closed.

Watch the News

FEATURED VIDEOS
The Mass Marketing Campaign For World War III See the rest on the Alex Jones YouTube channel.

Join The Government And Hack Legally See the rest on the Alex Jones YouTube channel.

© 2013 PrisonPlanet.com is a Free Speech Systems, LLC company. All rights reserved. Digital Millennium Copyright Act Notice.