- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Video: Big Sis Caught Lying

Posted By admin On November 16, 2010 @ 5:50 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

The Alex Jones Channel
You Tube [1]
November 16, 2010

See also: Big Sis Caught Lying To American People [2]

Homeland Security head Janet Napolitano, now forever known as Big Sis — a reference to George Orwell’s 1984 — has been caught telling some big lies in an attempt to quell an enormous public backlash against the full body scanning technology and invasive pat-down procedures that have been implemented by the TSA in airports nationwide.

In a blatant propaganda piece published by USA Today, Napolitano describes the scanning machines as safe and the pat-downs as “discreet”, in the face of a flood of complaints from scientists, pilots, flight attendants, privacy groups, parents, Muslim groups and everyday passengers, all rebelling against over the top security.

“AIT machines are safe, efficient, and protect passenger privacy.” Napolitano writes in an article in which every single claim she makes can be easily disproved and revealed to be outright lies…. [READ FULL [2]]

Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD) [3]

Video: Big Sis Caught Lying  140410banner4 [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-big-sis-caught-lying.html

URLs in this post:

[1] You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZfX5yGm0hcs

[2] Big Sis Caught Lying To American People: http://www.infowars.com/big-sis-caught-lying-to-american-people/

[3] Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com//index.html?aid=14&adid=43

[4] Image: http://infowars-shop.stores.yahoo.net/post4rioffe.html

[5] Big Sis Caught Lying To American People: http://www.prisonplanet.com/big-sis-caught-lying-to-american-people.html

[6] DHS Boss Napolitano Caught Lying About Fast & Furious: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dhs-boss-napolitano-caught-lying-about-fast-furious.html

[7] Associated Press caught lying about water fluoridation: http://www.prisonplanet.com/associated-press-caught-lying-about-water-fluoridation.html

[8] GMO-pushing ‘No on 37′ campaign forced to pull TV ads after caught blatantly lying: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gmo-pushing-no-on-37-campaign-forced-to-pull-tv-ads-after-caught-blatantly-lying.html

[9] TSA Admits Lying About Naked Boy Controversy: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-admits-lying-about-naked-boy-controversy.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.