- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Video: Dianne Feinstein Says Her Goal is to Disarm All Americans

Posted By admin On December 31, 2012 @ 11:47 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Democrat Senator: “Mr. and Mrs. America… turn ‘em all in.”

Alex Jones
Infowars.com
December 31, 2012

Dianne Feinstein: “If I could have gotten 51 votes in the Senate of the United States, for an outright ban, picking up [every gun]… Mr. and Mrs. America, turn ‘em all in.”

Senator Dianne Feinstein’s ultimate plan has always been to have Mr. and Mrs. America turn in their guns to the government, period. Feinstein has admitted that the bill is about gun confiscation.

She tells us a gun ban is about saving the children and reducing crime, but her comments on 60 Minutes in 1995 reveal her true plan is to disarm the American people.

On Thursday, Feinstein will introduced her dream bill to disarm the American people. The legislation is open-ended and includes provisions to re-register firearms and submit the fingerprints of law-abiding Americans as if they’re sex offenders.

Feinstein’s bill will also include a buy-back provision that will allow the government to confiscate all firearms. Both Feinstein and New York governor Andrew Cuomo have said that is their plan.

It is a gun confiscation bill.

The proposed bill is open declaration of war on the Second Amendment [1].

It’s no coincidence that the communist Chinese, the biggest holders of U.S. debt, have demanded the American people be disarmed. It is the simple action of the authoritarian.

For more on Feinstein’s gun-grabbing legislation, see these articles:

Feinstein Vows to Introduce Assault Weapons Ban Bill [2]

Obama to Put “Full Weight” Behind Feinstein Gun Confiscation Plan [3]

Feinstein and Fellow Gun-Grabbers Are Going For Broke [4]

Feinstein & Cuomo Admit Planning Australian Style Government Gun Buy Back [5]

Joe Biden shows the length Democrats will go to steal our guns. In 2008 during the election, he told voters Obama wouldn’t take his shotgun or his Beretta. The Beretta is a semi-automatic pistol. But in 1989, Biden introduced his own version of the assault weapons ban.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-dianne-feinstein-says-prepare-to-turn-in-your-guns.html

URLs in this post:

[1] bill is open declaration of war on the Second Amendment: http://www.feinstein.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/assault-weapons

[2] Feinstein Vows to Introduce Assault Weapons Ban Bill: http://www.infowars.com/feinstein-targets-gun-culture-as-democrats-prepare-new-attacks-on-2nd-amendment/

[3] Obama to Put “Full Weight” Behind Feinstein Gun Confiscation Plan: http://www.infowars.com/obama-pledges-to-move-against-second-amendment-in-second-term/

[4] Feinstein and Fellow Gun-Grabbers Are Going For Broke: http://www.infowars.com/feinstein-and-fellow-gun-grabbers-are-going-for-broke/

[5] Feinstein & Cuomo Admit Planning Australian Style Government Gun Buy Back: http://www.infowars.com/feinstein-cuomo-admit-planning-australian-style-government-gun-buy-back/

[6] Petition: Try Dianne Feinstein For Treason: http://www.prisonplanet.com/petition-try-dianne-feinstein-for-treason.html

[7] Dianne Feinstein: “I Carried a Concealed Weapon”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dianne-feinstein-i-carried-a-concealed-weapon.html

[8] Police Chief: We Can Disarm Americans Within A Generation: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-chief-we-can-disarm-americans-within-a-generation.html

[9] Feinstein Gun Control Bill to Exempt Government Officials: http://www.prisonplanet.com/feinstein-gun-control-bill-to-exempt-government-officials.html

[10] Feinstein to display guns at assault weapons ban announcement: http://www.prisonplanet.com/feinstein-to-display-guns-at-assault-weapons-ban-announcement.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.