- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

VIDEO: New Xbox One Can See Your Penis

Posted By admin On November 18, 2013 @ 2:42 pm In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Paul Watson Articles,Tile | Comments Disabled

Camera so sensitive it depicts outline of genitals

Paul Joseph Watson
Prison Planet.com
November 18, 2013

The new Xbox One – set to be released this week – can see your penis – that’s the shocking discovery made by Fast Company Design’s Mark Wilson.

RELATED: New Xbox Can See Through Your Clothes Like TSA Scanners [1]

RELATED: The Xbox One Has A Wee Dong Problem [2]

VIDEO: New Xbox One Can See Your Penis 181113xbox

Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71 [3]
FOLLOW Paul Joseph Watson @ https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-new-xbox-one-can-see-your-penis.html

URLs in this post:

[1] New Xbox Can See Through Your Clothes Like TSA Scanners: http://www.infowars.com/new-xbox-to-produce-child-porn/

[2] The Xbox One Has A Wee Dong Problem: http://www.fastcodesign.com/3020934/the-xbox-one-has-a-wee-dong-problem?partner=rss

[3] https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71: https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71

[4] https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet: https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet

[5] New Xbox Can See Through Your Clothes Like TSA Scanners: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-xbox-to-produce-child-porn.html

[6] New Xbox by NSA partner Microsoft will watch you 24/7: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-xbox-by-nsa-partner-microsoft-will-watch-you-247.html

[7] Mysterious Hooded Men & Occult Circles Appear Globally: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mysterious-hooded-men-occult-circles-appear-globally.html

[8] JFK: The ‘Official’ Conspiracy Theory: http://www.prisonplanet.com/jfk-the-official-conspiracy-theory.html

[9] Vogue’s Creepy Google Glass Photoshoot: http://www.prisonplanet.com/vogues-creepy-google-glass-photoshoot.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.