- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Video: Police arrest Occupy Wall Street protester for sleeping outside

Posted By admin On October 10, 2011 @ 3:08 am In World News | Comments Disabled

RT [1]
October 10, 2011

New York police department have arrested a peaceful protester who was sleeping at Occupy Wall Street outside on Sunday. Our correspondent in NYC says largest number of OWS protesters are now sleeping at Zucotti park to date. Aside from Sunday’s arrest all is quiet for now. The collective voices of American dissent has manifested into a movement impossible to ignore. “Occupy Wall Street” began in the world’s financial capital, but this week protests have blazed through dozens of cities nationwide.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-police-arrest-occupy-wall-street-protester-for-sleeping-outside.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RT: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnOdjt9rCDY&feature=channel_video_title

[2] Police block ‘Occupy Wall Street’ protesters: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-block-%e2%80%98occupy-wall-street%e2%80%99-protesters.html

[3] Giuliani: “Obama Owns Occupy Wall Street”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/giuliani-obama-owns-occupy-wall-street.html

[4] Occupy Wall Street protesters march against police brutality: http://www.prisonplanet.com/occupy-wall-street-protesters-march-against-police-brutality.html

[5] Public Divided Over Occupy Wall Street Movement: http://www.prisonplanet.com/public-divided-over-occupy-wall-street-movement.html

[6] Most Americans Uncertain About “Occupy Wall Street” Goals: http://www.prisonplanet.com/most-americans-uncertain-about-occupy-wall-street-goals.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.