- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Watch What Happens When Guns are Banned in Australia

Posted By admin On September 21, 2012 @ 7:32 am In Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

You Tube [1]
September 21, 2012

“Laws that forbid the carrying of arms… disarm only those who are neither inclined nor determined to commit crimes… Such laws make things worse for the assaulted and better for the assailants; they serve rather to encourage than to prevent homicides, for an unarmed man may be attacked with greater confidence than an armed man.”
~Thomas Jefferson


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/watch-what-happens-when-guns-are-banned-in-australia.html

URLs in this post:

[1] You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8RDWltHxRc&feature=player_embedded

[2] Alexander Hamilton on Dianne Feinstein: People should ‘rush to arms’ to defend against representatives who ‘betray their constituents’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alexander-hamilton-on-dianne-feinstein-people-should-rush-to-arms-to-defend-against-representatives-who-betray-their-constituents.html

[3] Gandhi and The Dalai Lama Are Not Opposed to Guns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gandhi-and-the-dalai-lama-are-not-opposed-to-guns.html

[4] Obama Claims Second Amendment About “Hunting” In Gun Control Stunt: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-claims-second-amendment-about-hunting-in-gun-control-stunt.html

[5] The Second Amendment … Where’s the Line?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-second-amendment-%e2%80%a6-where%e2%80%99s-the-line.html

[6] Don’t Try That In Montana!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/don%e2%80%99t-try-that-in-montana.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.