- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

We Will Defend Our Liberties to The Death: Stewart Rhodes of Oath Keepers

Posted By admin On January 15, 2012 @ 6:47 am In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
January 15, 2012

Alex talks with constitutional expert Stewart Rhodes, founder and Director of Oath Keepers [1]. Rhodes served as a U.S. Army paratrooper until disabled in a rough terrain parachuting accident during a night jump and is a former firearms instructor and former member of Rep. Ron Paul’s DC staff. Rhodes will discuss how the NDAA bill attempts to legalize tyranny, as well as Ron Paul’s success in New Hampshire.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/we-will-defend-our-liberties-to-the-death-stewart-rhodes-of-oath-keepers.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Oath Keepers: http://oathkeepers.org/oath/

[2] Video of Oath Keepers Rally outside NH Courthouse over its mention in affidavit, and an interview with Stewart Rhodes: http://www.prisonplanet.com/video-of-oath-keepers-rally-outside-nh-courthouse-over-its-mention-in-affidavit-and-an-interview-with-stewart-rhodes.html

[3] Attempted Set Up Of Stewart Rhodes & Dan Johnson With Child Porn: http://www.prisonplanet.com/attempted-set-up-of-stewart-rhodes-dan-johnson-with-child-porn.html

[4] The Injustice System in America with Stewart Rhodes: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-injustice-system-in-america-with-stewart-rhodes.html

[5] Why The Oath Keepers are Under Attack: http://www.prisonplanet.com/why-oath-keepers-are-under-attack-stewart-rhodes-oath-keepers.html

[6] Alex Jones Round Table with Oath Keepers: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-round-table-with-oath-keepers.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.