- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

West seeks annihilation of Syria:Tarpley

Posted By admin On June 13, 2012 @ 7:16 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Press TV
June 13, 2012

The United States has predicted that another Houla-style massacre will occur in Syria and has even mentioned exact locations.

US State Department spokeswoman Victoria Nuland said on Monday that the Syrian government “may be organizing another massacre, this time in the village of al-Haffa, in Latakia province, as well as in the towns Deir el-Zour, in Daraa, in Homs, in Hama, and in suburbs of Damascus.”

She accused Damascus of using new tactics of repression but made no mention of the armed gangs’ failure to abide by the joint UN-Arab League peace plan, brokered by international envoy Kofi Annan.

Press TV talks with Webster Griffin Tarpley, author and historian from Washington, to further shed light on the issue.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/west-seeks-annihilation-of-syriatarpley.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Exposed: The Arab Agenda in Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/exposed-the-arab-agenda-in-syria-2.html

[2] Syria unrest: Arab League observer ultimatum passes: http://www.prisonplanet.com/syria-unrest-arab-league-observer-ultimatum-passes.html

[3] Drastic Outcome: West ‘could fire first shots of WW3′ in Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/drastic-outcome-west-could-fire-first-shots-of-ww3-in-syria.html

[4] Fear of Civil War Mounts in Syria as Crisis Deepens: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fear-of-civil-war-mounts-in-syria-as-crisis-deepens.html

[5] West’s Houla Syria Narrative Crumbles: http://www.prisonplanet.com/wests-houla-syria-narrative-crumbles.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.