- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

What happens if you carry a gun in a gun free zone?

Posted By admin On February 15, 2014 @ 9:49 am In Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
February 15, 2014

Jakari Jackson files a special report.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/what-happens-if-you-carry-a-gun-in-a-gun-free-zone.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Texas Gun Shop Accepts Bitcoins for Online Gun Sales: http://www.prisonplanet.com/texas-gun-shop-accepts-bitcoins-for-online-gun-sales.html

[2] NFL Zombies on The Loose!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/nfl-zombies-on-the-loose.html

[3] Infowars Catches Irradiated Fish on Camera: http://www.prisonplanet.com/infowars-catches-irradiated-fish-on-camera.html

[4] John B. Wells on Media Censorship in 2013: http://www.prisonplanet.com/john-b-wells-on-media-censorship-in-2013.html

[5] Dallas Cops Try To Put Infowars In a “Free Speech Zone”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dallas-cops-try-to-put-infowars-in-a-free-speech-zone.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.