- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Whistleblower Brings 9/11 Truth to The UK

Posted By admin On April 3, 2013 @ 10:41 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
April 3, 2013

Film maker Tony Rooke joins Infowars Nightly News to discuss his efforts to raise awareness for 9/11 truth in the UK.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/whistleblower-brings-911-truth-to-the-uk.html

URLs in this post:

[1] The Kidnapping of Our Children with Filmmaker Shaymus Crow: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-kidnapping-of-our-children-with-filmmaker-shaymus-crow.html

[2] Santa Claus Brings 9/11 Truth to Japan: http://www.prisonplanet.com/santa-claus-brings-911-truth-to-japan.html

[3] Federaljack Brings Fluoride Truth To North Miami Beach Florida: http://www.prisonplanet.com/federaljack-brings-fluoride-truth-to-north-miami-beach-florida.html

[4] Breaking: Air Force Chemtrail Whistleblower Exposes Geoengineering: http://www.prisonplanet.com/breaking-air-force-chemtrail-whistleblower-exposes-geoengineering.html

[5] 7/7 Whistleblower Fired For Exposing False Flag: http://www.prisonplanet.com/77-whistleblower-fired-for-exposing-false-flag.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.