- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Why Manufactured Civil Unrest Will Backfire on Elite

Posted By admin On February 16, 2013 @ 6:40 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Feb 16, 2013

Despite the fact that the banking elite wants to generate riots and stir social disorder in order to collapse the U.S. economy so they can buy up real assets on the cheap, if such chaos was to spill over into a full blown civil war, the consequences for the technocrats would be disastrous.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/why-manufactured-civil-unrest-will-backfire-on-elite.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Why The Elite Would Lose a Civil War: http://www.prisonplanet.com/why-the-elite-would-lose-a-civil-war.html

[2] Switzerland Prepares For Mass Civil Unrest In Europe: http://www.prisonplanet.com/switzerland-prepares-for-mass-civil-unrest-in-europe.html

[3] New York Cops Prepare For Civil Unrest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-york-cops-prepare-for-civil-unrest.html

[4] U.S. Army Purchases Riot Gear As Fears Over Civil Unrest Grow: http://www.prisonplanet.com/u-s-army-purchases-riot-gear-as-fears-over-civil-unrest-grow.html

[5] Money Insider: US Will See Violent Civil Unrest In 2012: http://www.prisonplanet.com/money-insider-us-will-see-violent-civil-unrest-in-2012.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.