- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Woman with prosthesis claims TSA agent made her feel uncomfortable

Posted By admin On June 12, 2013 @ 2:07 pm In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

kens5.com [1]
June 12, 2013

A woman is speaking out in hopes of restoring her dignity. She said a TSA agent at the San Antonio International Airport pulled her prosthesis without notifying her.

The woman, Suzanne Steiner, is a breast cancer survivor. She said she never thought her prosthesis would make her feel embarrassed.

What was supposed to be a fun vacation to Orlando, began with a travel day Suzanne Steiner won’t soon forget.

“I have never been treated like this,” Steiner said.

Full article here [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/woman-with-prosthesis-claims-tsa-agent-made-her-feel-uncomfortable.html

URLs in this post:

[1] kens5.com: http://www.kens5.com/news/local/Woman-with-prosthesis-claims-TSA-agent-made-her-feel-uncomfortable-210892231.html

[2] TSA Agent Accused of Stealing Cash from Wheelchair-Bound Woman: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-agent-accused-of-stealing-cash-from-wheelchair-bound-woman.html

[3] Woman Says TSA Agent Stole Jewels At Logan Airport: http://www.prisonplanet.com/woman-says-tsa-agent-stole-jewels-at-logan-airport.html

[4] Woman Gropes TSA Agent’s Breast at Security Checkpoint: http://www.prisonplanet.com/woman-gropes-tsa-agents-breast-at-security-checkpoint.html

[5] Woman Slapped TSA Agents During Pat Down: http://www.prisonplanet.com/woman-slapped-tsa-agents-during-pat-down.html

[6] TSA Agent Poses As Cop To Harass Woman: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-agent-poses-as-cop-to-harass-woman.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.