- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

WTC 7 Solved: It Was Ivins!

Posted By admin On August 21, 2008 @ 2:46 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

George Washington’s Blog [1]
Thursday, Aug 21, 2008

Following is a leaked version of NIST’s August 21st announcement as to the cause of the collapse of World Trade Center 7 on 9/11.

The government destroyed the steel from ground zero, because we believed it might not have been allowed as evidence at trial.

However, we did ship one steel beam to someone, who sold it to a junk yard in China for scrap metal, which melted it down to make Olympic trinkets, one of which was shipped back to us yesterday.

article continues below


After testing that steel using very secret, super-advanced, but Incredibly Accurate new methods, we have determined that residue on the steel matches certain aspects of Ivins’ desk in his lab at Fort Detrick (true, it also matches the desks from at least 16 different laboratories throughout the world, but our super-advanced testing has shown that we do not need to talk to anyone at those other labs).

While previously, experts said that no modern steel-frame high-rise had ever collapsed due to fire alone, that the fires in building 7 were not that hot or widespread, that building 7 collapsed at virtually free-fall speed, and that the building must have been brought down by controlled demolition, government scientists now say that isn’t true.

Government scientists now know that one disturbed individual (especially if he likes sorority girls), acting alone, can weaken thick core columns, melt (and even partially evaporate) structural steel, and cause molten steel to continue boiling for months afterwards simply by having bad energy (especially if he looks geeky).

Government investigators have created a new timeline showing that between the time Ivins created super-advanced weaponized anthrax all by himself without advanced equipment and the time he returned for a routine meeting at Ft. Detrick later that day, he drove to Manhattan and glowered with evil intent at building 7.

This case is now solved, and we our closing down our investigation.

Anyone who doubts our conclusion is a conspiracy theorist who should go look for anthrax spores on a grassy knoll.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/wtc-7-solved-it-was-ivins.html

URLs in this post:

[1] George Washington’s Blog : http://georgewashington2.blogspot.com/2008/08/wtc-7-collapse-solved-it-was-ivins.html

[2] Proof that Ivins Couldn’t Have Done It (At Least Not Alone): http://www.prisonplanet.com/proof-that-ivins-couldn%e2%80%99t-have-done-it-at-least-not-alone.html

[3] Explained: Why The Anthrax Strain Was Found in Ivins’ Office: http://www.prisonplanet.com/explained-why-the-anthrax-strain-was-found-in-ivins-office.html

[4] Attorney: Ivins never knew he was ‘the suspect’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/attorney-ivins-never-knew-he-was-the-suspect.html

[5] FBI’s Allegation that Ivins was “Sole Custodian” is False: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fbis-allegation-that-ivins-was-sole-custodian-is-false.html

[6] New Evidence Shows Ivins Case Even Weaker Than Previously Thought: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-evidence-shows-ivins-case-even-weaker-than-previously-thought.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.