- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

WW2 Vet Stands Up To Obama’s Gun Confiscation Plan

Posted By admin On August 26, 2013 @ 10:59 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
August 26, 2013

Infowars reporter Jon Bowne hit the streets of Austin to get the local sheeple to sign a petition to confiscate guns across America. People in the “trendy” (mindless zombie) areas are always ready to sign petitions to bring in a totalitarian state. There is nothing they won’t sign as long as you tell them it is for Obama. We then contrasted the lemmings in Austin with a WW2 vet we met in California. We learned he was a vet after the interview. This man has his head screwed on straight, but veterans who have the mind set of the founding fathers are considered terrorists by our government.

RELATED: DoD Training Manual: ‘Extremist’ Founding Fathers ‘Would Not Be Welcome In Today’s Military’ [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ww2-vet-stands-up-to-obamas-gun-confiscation-plan.html

URLs in this post:

[1] DoD Training Manual: ‘Extremist’ Founding Fathers ‘Would Not Be Welcome In Today’s Military’: http://www.infowars.com/dod-training-manual-suggests-extremist-founding-fathers-would-not-be-welcome-in-todays-military/

[2] Military & Police React to Obama’s Total Gun Confiscation Plan: http://www.prisonplanet.com/military-police-react-to-obamas-total-gun-confiscation-plan.html

[3] Obama to Put “Full Weight” Behind Feinstein Gun Confiscation Plan: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-to-put-full-weight-behind-feinstein-gun-confiscation-plan.html

[4] California Announces Semi-auto Confiscation Plan: http://www.prisonplanet.com/california-announces-semi-auto-confiscation-plan-2.html

[5] Firearm Confiscation Plan Announced For America: http://www.prisonplanet.com/firearm-confiscation-plan-announced-for-america.html

[6] Red Alert: Nationwide Plan for Gun Confiscation Exposed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/red-alert-nationwide-plan-for-gun-confiscation-exposed.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.