- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

YOU ARE the RESISTANCE – Resources for Victory

Posted By admin On January 27, 2011 @ 4:46 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

The Trepanation.com [1]
Jan 27, 2011

The V campaign is the 21st century call for peaceful resistance. Launched by Alex Jones, this simple campaign gives power to anyone, so they can show their resistance against… and educate the populace about the modern Stasi-like police state manifesting in the United States and through out the world. Learn all about the V for Victory campaign here. [2]

Victory is the goal, but the act of getting involved can mean so much more.

V is for VOICE: For those who have been awake but unsure of what they can do to make an impact, spreading the V is the beginning. Once you find your voice it’s hard to stop singing the song of freedom.

V is for VIRAL: High impact and low effort is the key to any successful campaign. All you need to do is download the V posters then print em’ and post em’ in your community. You can also raise awareness through your online social activities by posting a V twibbon [3] on your Twitter or Facebook profile picture. Or simply just pass on this blog by using the “Share” links at the bottom of the post.

V is for VOLITION: Taking action solidifies your resolve in the global effort for peaceful resistance to the destruction of individual liberties. V has the potential to unite and ignite a mass of soft-spoken activists into action like modern day minute-men being called to the info war.

Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect [4] (AD)

YOU ARE the RESISTANCE – Resources for Victory 260310banner2 [5]

V is for VIVIFY: Meaning to awaken, or to be given life; Simply spreading the message behind the V will incite whole populations of the unaware to begin asking questions. V is a seed which once planted in the mind, begins to take root. Like the tree of knowledge, eating it’s fruit challenges the host to look critically at the surveillance infrastructure quietly being constructed all around. Except this knowledge is not forbidden, rather its encouraged and imperative to retaining our god given liberties.

V-SOURCES


Here are your resources to get involved in the V for Victory campaign. Check back regularly for an updated and expanded list of resources.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/you-are-the-resistance-%e2%80%93-resources-for-victory.html

URLs in this post:

[1] The Trepanation.com: http://thetrepanation.com/2011/01/you-are-the-resistance/

[2] V for Victory campaign here.: http://www.infowars.com/you-are-the-resistance-against-the-dhs-occupation-of-america/

[3] V twibbon: http://twibbon.com/join/V-for-Victory

[4] Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect: http://www.efoodsdirect.com/

[5] Image: http://purewaterfreedom.com/

[6] ThePosterRevolution.com: http://theposterrevolution.com/

[7] InfoWars facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=283991&id=6499393458

[8] The Answer to 1984 is 1776 Contest: http://www.infowars.com/the-answer-to-1984-is-1776-contest/

[9] Alex Jones: V for Victory Resistance Campaign Launched: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-v-for-victory-resistance-campaign-launched.html

[10] Protesters in Egypt Flash ‘V For Victory’ Sign As Dictatorial Regime Nears End: http://www.prisonplanet.com/protesters-in-egypt-flash-v-for-victory-sign-as-dictatorial-regime-nears-end.html

[11] Resistance is Victory: The Tide Is Turning: http://www.prisonplanet.com/resistance-is-victory-the-tide-is-turning.html

[12] V For Victory Appears at White House, Mexico & Beyond: http://www.prisonplanet.com/v-for-victory-appears-at-white-house-mexico-beyond.html

[13] First Entries For V For Victory Campaign Rolling In: http://www.prisonplanet.com/first-entries-for-v-for-victory-campaign-rolling-in.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.